I’m starting the Alex Jones soda-free diet!

In response to Alex Jones’ call to Glenn Beck to stop drinking diet soda in order to remedy his constant health problems, I am going to try the 30 day period without diet soda.

Also, as mentioned on my previous posts the Angels have switched minor-league affiliates to the Inland Empire 66ers, whose flagship is KCAA 1050, Alex’s LA station.

All I can say is, let’s see what happens!

One Response to I’m starting the Alex Jones soda-free diet!

  1. very interesting information

Leave a Reply

