Happy Thanksgiving, Greyson Nation

Happy thanksgiving to all my loyal followers. Today, I am thankful for your support and for that of my family, and most importantly, God. I’m feeling bad right now for Jeff Biggs, ex-host of The Drive on KLAA 830 and my radio punching bag for a few months last year. He has to work from 6-9pm on KSPN 710 (the apparent sister station of the ESPN associated KLAA) doing a show. I might listen, but my family forbade me from doing work, so I must be discreet.

However, my mom and aunt are over here at my house with dinner pretty much ready, and they have been doing Zumba dance excercise for the past 1 1/2 hours. At least it gave me the chance to hop on the elliptical for an hour and hopefully I will not eat enough tonight for me to look like Andruw Jones.

Hope you’re having a great Thanksgiving and hopefully, Jeff, you have a great night at KSPN.

Leave a Reply

